Home
Call for Papers
Program
Important Dates
Paper Submission
Registration
Committees
Local info
Contact us

Hotels

  CollECTeR LatAm 2004
13 - 15 October 2004
Santiago, Chile
.......................................................................................................................................................................................
Guests from abroad should make sure to inform the hotel registration clerk that they are international travellers and so avoid the 18% VAT (IVA).
 

5 stars hotels

Hotel Name Web Site Reference Price
Hotel NH Ciudad, Avda. Condell 40 www.nh-hotels.com 2 blocks from conference venue; special price for CollECTeR participants) $US 80 (for foreign visitors) $ch43.700 + IVA (for Chilean nationals)
 
Hotel Crowne Plaza, Avda. Bernardo O'Higgins 40 www.santiago.crowneplaza.com  2 blocks from conference venue; special price for CollECTeR participants) $US 90 (for foreign visitors) $ch46.000 + IVA (for Chilean nationals)
 
Hotel Plaza San Francisco, Avda. Bernardo O'Higgins 816 www.plazasanfrancisco.cl special tarifs for U. Talca guests) $US 90, $US 130
 
Hotel Sheraton Santiago, Av. Santa María # 1742 Providencia www.sheraton.cl $US 110, $US 140
 

4 stars hotels

Hotel Name Web Site Reference Price
Hotel Torre Mayor, Ricardo Lyon 322 Providencia, Santiago www.hoteltorremayor.cl $US 65, $US 100
 
Hotel Santiago Park Plaza, Av. Ricardo Lyon 207 www.parkplaza.cl $US 80, $US 215
 
Hotel Neruda, Av. Pedro de Valdivia 164, Providencia www.hotelneruda.cl $US 90
 
Hotel Kennedy, Av. Kennedy 4570, Vitacura, Santiago www.hotelkennedy.cl $US 93
 
Hotel Manquehue, Esteban dell'Orto 6615, Las Condes, Santiago www.hotelmanquehue.cl $US 70, $US 120
Hotel Fundador, Paseo Serrano 34, Santiago www.hotelfundador.cl $US 70, $US 100
 

3 stars hotels

Hotel Name Web Site Reference Price
Temporent Apart Hotel, Sta. Magdalena 116, Providencia www.temporent.cl $US 98 , $US 109
 
Hotel Parinacota, Apoquindo 5142 www.hotelparinacota.cl $US 60 .
 
Hotel Bonaparte, Mar del Plata 2171, Providencia www.hotelbonaparte.com $US 65, $US 100
 
Aconcagua ApartHotel, San Sebatian 2711 - Of. 201 - Las Condes, Santiago www.aconcaguaparthotel.cl $US 60
 
Santa Magdalena Apartments, Santa Magdalena 104, Helvecia 244 www.santamagdalena.cl $US 65
 

Others

Hotel Name Web Site Reference Price
Hotel Libertador, Av. Libertador B. O'Higgins 853 Santiago www.hotellibertador.cl $US 41
 
Hotel Gran Palace, Huérfanos 1178, Santiago www.hotelgranpalace.cl $US 37
 
Hotel Panamericano Teatinos 320 Santiago Chile www.hotelpanamericano.com $US 32



© 2004 Universidad de Talca