Home
Call for Papers
Program
Important Dates
Paper Submission
Registration
Committees
Local info
Contact us

Organizers

  CollECTeR LatAm 2004
13 - 15 October 2004
Santiago, Chile
.......................................................................................................................................................................................

General Chair

Javier Pereira jpereira@utalca.cl


Co-Chairs

Per Bj. Bro pbro@utalca.cl
Narciso Cerpa ncerpa@utalca.cl
Joan Cooper joan.cooper@flinders.edu.au
Kurt Englmeier kurt@utalca.cl
Paula Swatman paula.swatman@unisa.edu.au
Samuel Varas svaras@dii.uchile.cl


Program Committee


Organizing Committee

César Astudillo castudillo@utalca.cl
Hernán Astudillo hernan@inf.utfsm.cl
Alfredo Candia acandia@utalca.cl
Federico Carozzi fcarozzi@userena.cl
Mario Fernández mafernandez@utalca.cl
Ruth Garrido rgarrido@utalca.cl
Federico Meza fmeza@utalca.cl
Marco Montero mmontero@die.udec.cl
Héctor Pérez heperez@uai.cl
José Antonio Reyes jareyes@utalca.cl
Mario Rivas mrivasm@utalca.cl
Leonardo Soto lesoto@utalca.cl



© 2004 Universidad de Talca